## RECIPIENTS OF MEDALS at the OVERSEAS TERRITORIES LONG SERVICE MEDAL PRESENTATION 2014-2017

Thursday, 6th December 2018

## The Overseas Territories Police Long Service Medal

30 Year Clasp Gregory BANKS

Patrick BEERSINGH Hugh BUSH Clell EBANKS Dewey EBANKS

Jerrian HUTCHINSON-MYLES

Michael MONTAQUE Wendy PARCHMENT Colin PRYCE Kurt WALTON

25 Year Clasp Stanley CLARKE

Charmane DALHOUSE Fran GENERAL

Rudolph GORDON Eustace JOSEPH

Mark LUKE Posthumously Angelique MCLOUGHLIN Doris MORRIS-HERRERA

Stephen MYERS Dane PINNOCK Leonel RIVEROL Dausea SCOTT Orville WILLIAMS

18 Year Medal Livingston BAILEY

Richard BARROW
Pearson BEST
Emmanuel BROWN
Marcia CODNER
James COLLINS
Joleta CONOLLY
Jaclyn EBANKS
Rayal FORBES
Harold FORTE

Leighton GROVES
Antonio HANNA
Paulette HINES
Brian JAMESON
Malcolm KAY
Ian LAVINE
Sharon LEWIS
Orlando MASON
Michelle MILLER
Christsandra MITCHELL

Neil MOHAMMED Wilburt (Mannie) MYLES Carlile NATION Adeniyi OREMULE Alrice PALMER

Winsome PRENDERGAST Andre TAHAL

Everton SPENCE Angela SCARLETT Ian YEARWOOD 19 Year Clasp

Nadine CROOKS

9 Year Medal

Julius BLACKWOOD

Craig COE

Ronald GONZALES
Elizabeth MACINTOSH
Steven MCLAUGHLIN
Colby POWERY
Reuben STEWART
Glinton WILLIAMS

## The Overseas Territories Fire Brigade Long Service Medal

30 Year Clasp

John BODDEN

Roy CHARLTON
Devon CHISHOLM
Carl CHRISTIAN
Curtis CONNOR
James DIXON
Nigel EBANKS
George HURLSTON
Trent JACKSON
Norman JOSEPH

Frank MARTINEZ
Larue NIXON
Gilbert RANKIN
Garfield RITCH
Larry SEYMOUR
Curtis SOLOMON
Witney TATUM
Percival WHORMS
Sherman YATES

25 Year Clasp

Ernest BARNES
James BODDEN
Pernell BODDEN
Alfred CONNOR
Lincoln EBANKS
Matthew EBANKS
Elton MARTIN
Sean MELLANEO

Karl PASCAL
Warren SCOTT
Philip STEWART
Robin WALTON
Brian WATLER
Kirk WATSON
Samuel WHITELOCKE

18 Year Medal

Daniel BERNARD
Henri EBANKS
Jeffrey EBANKS
Brevon ELLIOTT
Troy FORBES
Marlon GODDARD
Randy HODGSON
Morris MARTIN
Carson MCFIELD
Urick MCFIELD

Ian MCLAUGHLIN
Lewis MCLAUGHLIN
Ricardo MCLAUGHLIN
Conisby MYLES
Erik RANKIN
Joseph SMITH
Jeremy TATUM
Whitman TATUM
Christopher WEBB

.....

## The Overseas Territories Prisons Long Service Medal

30 Year Clasp Stephen ATHERLEY

Noel DESLANDES Peter FOSTER Corine FLORES Daniel GREAVES

Marlon THOMAS HODGSON

Ricardo LASHLEY

25 Year Clasp Errol BROWN

Lawrence CUNNINGHAM

Carl GRANT
Carley JAMES
Carlton MONTAQUE
Oscar OWEN

18 Year Medal Steven CARTER

Karen DIXON
Robert DYSDALE
Eustace ELLIOTT
Paula MCFARLANE
Paul LORRAINE
Maxwell PENNICOOKE
Brian POY FONG